NAI Koella RM Moore
255 N PETERS, SUITE 101
Knoxville, Tennessee United States 37923
t+1 865 777 3030 f8655311698
NAI Koella RM Moore
Knoxville

Heidi Adams

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
hadams@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Lease Administration, Multifamily, Project Management, REITs

Char Ansel

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Office Support Manager/Property Maintenance
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
cansel@koellamoore.com

Polly Burch

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
pburch@koellamoore.com

S. Noah Castleman

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 931 220 7140
ncastleman@koellamoore.com

Townsend Collins, Jr, SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: RETIRED, Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3040
tcollins@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tiffany Fentress

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
tfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Matt Fentress, CCIM, CPM, RPA, SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3037
mfentress@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Michelle Gibbs

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
mgibbs@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Office, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation

John Haney, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3048
jhaney@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Research, Retail, Tenant Representation

Catherine Hodges

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 862 6413
chodges@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Land, Office, Retail

Emily Hurst, CPM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
ehurst@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Property Management, Advisory / Consulting, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Tommy Keeler

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Director of Marketing
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
tkeeler@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Marketing

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 865 777-3031
mkoella@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Multifamily

Drake Little

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 865-777-3034
dlittle@koellamoore.com

Jennifer Livingston

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
jlivingston@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jamie Lunsford

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Property Admin - Residential/Multi-family
Phone: 8652497656
jlunsford@koellamoore.com

Spike McCamy

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
smccamy@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Hospitality, Investment, Land, Office, Golf Courses, Net Leased

Trey Miller

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3044
tmiller@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Development, Land, Retail

Michael Moore

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 865 221 9442
mmoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Retail

Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: President, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Sarena Northern

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
Snorthern@koellamoore.com

James Roberson, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3038
jroberson@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Anne Rochester

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: CFO
Phone: +1 865 531 6400
arochester@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Accounting

Rick Ross

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 862 6406
rross@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily, REITs

Lisa Sbordone, CAM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Sr. Property Manager- Residential Multi-family Division
Phone: +1 865 249 7656
lsbordone@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management, Multifamily

Vivian Scott

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: HR Manager
Phone: +1 865 777 3030
vscott@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Property Management

Gloria Shipley

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 865-777-3036
gshipley@koellamoore.com

G. Samuel Tate, CCIM

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3035
state@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

August Timisela

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: Hotel & Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 865 777 3041
atimisela@koellamoore.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Investment, Capital Markets

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
President, Principal Broker
Roger Moore, Jr., SIOR
President, Principal Broker
+1 865 531 6400
rogermoore@koellamoore.com


Office Locations

NAI Koella RM Moore - Sevierville

963 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville Tennessee 37862
United States
Direct Line: +1 865 453 8111
Email:dgothard@koellamoore.com